Faculty & Staff

Leadership Team
President Joseph P. Heidt
Michael Brooks, Principal
Johanna Henry, Interim Vice Principal
Kathryn Densborn, Vice President for Corporate Work Study
Andrea L. Fagan, Director of Communications and Marketing
Deandra Grady, Director of Admissions
Julie Walker, Director of Finance

Main Telephone Number 317-860-1000 (see extensions below)

Matt Brown

English

mbrown@pcrhs.org
Ext. 132

Colin Campbell

ECHO Volunteer

ccampbell@pcrhs.org
Ext. 160

Kathryn Densborn

Vice President

Corporate Work Study

kdensborn@pcrhs.org
Ext. 114

Andrew Dishman

PE/Health/Athletic Director

adishman@pcrhs.org
Ext. 112

Carol Divine

Librarian

cdivine@pcrhs.org
Ext. 146

Brandon Doty

Social Studies

bdoty@pcrhs.org
Ext. 144

Adam Eakman

Campus Minister

aeakman@pcrhs.org
Ext. 158

Andrea L. Fagan

Director of Communications and Marketing

afagan@pcrhs.org
Ext. 124

Adrian Gomez

Algebra, Math Lab

adgomez@pcrhs.org
Ext. 134

Joseph P. Heidt

President

*Indoor Air Coordinator

jheidt@pcrhs.org
Ext. 101

Johanna Henry

Interim Vice Principal

jhenry@pcrhs.org
Ext. 161

Eric Lecher

Theology/Officer of Studies

elecher@pcrhs.org
Ext. 139

Jeff Locke

Social Worker

jlocke@pcrhs.org
Ext. 136

L. David Lyons

Liaison for Institutional Giving

dlyons@pcrhs.org
Ext. 103

Jenny Matthews

Director of Special Events

jmatthews@pcrhs.org
Ext. 102

Maryellen McGinnis

College and Career Counselor

mmcginnis@pcrhs.org
Ext. 140

Miriam Medina

Admissions Intern

mmedina@pcrhs.org
Ext. 129

Caroline Murphy

Art and Developmental Reading

cmurphy@pcrhs.org
Ext. 142

Kenyetta Neal

Behavior Support Specialist

kneal@pcrhs.org
Ext. 111

James Peck

Mathematics

jpeck@pcrhs.org
Ext. 151

Yohance Simon

Admissions Associate

ysimon@pcrhs.org
Ext. 108

Anna Sluka

Physical Science/Chemistry/Math

asluka@pcrhs.org
Ext. 153

Cindy Thompson

Director of Corporate Work Study

cthompson@pcrhs.org
Ext. 141

Deandra Thompson-Grady

Director of Admissions

dthompson-grady@pcrhs.org
Ext. 121

Julie Walker

Director of Finance

jwalker@pcrhs.org
Ext. 115

Kateri Whitley

Assistant to the President

kwhitley@pcrhs.org
Ext. 107

Napolean Williams

Choir director