Faculty & Staff

Leadership Team
President Joseph P. Heidt
Michael Brooks, Principal
Johanna Henry, Vice Principal
Leta Echelbarger, Vice Principal
Cindy Thompson, Senior Director of Corporate Work Study 
Emil Ekiyor, Senior Director of Community Outreach
Deandra Grady, Director of Admissions
Julie Walker, Director of Finance
TJ Banes, Director of Marketing and Communications
Main Telephone Number 317-860-1000 (see extensions below)

TJ Banes

Director of Marketing and Communications

tbanes@pcrhs.org
Ext. 116

Colin Campbell

ECHO Volunteer

ccampbell@pcrhs.org
Ext. 160

Andrew Dishman

Athletic Director/PE/Health/

adishman@pcrhs.org
Ext. 112

Carol Divine

Librarian

cdivine@pcrhs.org
Ext. 146

Adam Eakman

Campus Minister

aeakman@pcrhs.org
Ext. 158

Emil Ekiyor

Senior Director of Community Outreach

eekiyor@pcrhs.org

Nichole Ferguson

Assistant to the Administration

nferguson@pcrhs.org

Adrian Gomez

Algebra & Geometry

adgomez@pcrhs.org
Ext. 134

Patti Hammerle

Technology Integration Coach

phammerle@pcrhs.org
Ext. 105

Joseph P. Heidt

President

*Indoor Air Coordinator

jheidt@pcrhs.org
Ext. 101

Johanna Henry

Vice Principal

jhenry@pcrhs.org
Ext. 161

Katie Hilton

Biology, Environmental Science, Earth & Space Science

khilton@pcrhs.org

Henry Jordan

Behavior Support Specialist

hjordan@pcrhs.org

Brittany Leerkamp

Developmental Reading & Creative Writing

bleerkamp@pcrhs.org

Jorge Lopez

Geometry & Pre-Calculus

jlopez@pcrhs.org

L. David Lyons

Liaison for Institutional Giving

dlyons@pcrhs.org
Ext. 103

Jenny Matthews

Director of Special Events

jmatthews@pcrhs.org
Ext. 102

Maryellen McGinnis

College and Career Counselor

mmcginnis@pcrhs.org
Ext. 140

Kristina Mills

Corporate Work Study Coordinator

kmills@pcrhs.org
Ext. 114

Kenyetta Neal

Counselor

kneal@pcrhs.org
Ext. 111

Jon Osborn

Physics, Algebra II, Finite Math

josborn@pcrhs.org

Beth Schier

Corporate Work Study Coordinator

bschier@pcrhs.org

Anna Sluka

Chemistry & Integrated Chemistry Physics

asluka@pcrhs.org
Ext. 153

Cindy Thompson

Senior Director of Corporate Work Study

cthompson@pcrhs.org
Ext. 141

Deandra Thompson-Grady

Director of Admissions

dthompson-grady@pcrhs.org
Ext. 121

Julie Walker

Director of Finance

jwalker@pcrhs.org
Ext. 115

Kateri Whitley

Assistant to the President

kwhitley@pcrhs.org
Ext. 107

Napolean Williams

Choir director

Michael Woodcock

US History & US Government

mwoodcock@pcrhs.org

Katie Yohe

Theology 10 & 11

kyohe@pcrhs.org